Pridružite se poslovnoj zajednici od 20000 najuspešnijih i čitajte nas prvi

    EU made a decision: Serbia on the list of SAFE COUNTRIES for travel

    The latest decision of the European Union is that Serbia is on the list of safe countries for free travel.

    The governments of the European Union have agreed to add Albania, Lebanon, Northern Macedonia, Serbia, the United States and Taiwan to the list of countries from which they will allow tourist travel, the media report.

    Ambassadors of 27 EU countries approved the accession of the United States and five other countries at today’s meeting, but the change will take effect in the coming days.

    Some EU countries can still, at their own discretion, require a negative PCR test or quarantine.

    Izvor: BIZLife

    Foto: Pixabay

    What's your reaction?

    Ostavite komentar

    Vaša adresa e-pošte neće biti objavljena. Neophodna polja su označena *

    developed by Premium Factory. | Copyright © 2020 | Sva prava zadržana.