NEW CONDITIONS for entry: Serbia removed from "green list" of Cyprus

Pridružite se poslovnoj zajednici od 20000 najuspešnijih i čitajte nas prvi

    NEW CONDITIONS for entry: Serbia removed from “green list” of Cyprus

    Croatia, Sweden and Serbia have been removed from the Cypriot “Green list” of epidemiologically safe countries.

    This means that passengers from these countries will no longer be able to enter without a vaccination certificate or a negative PCR test done within 72 hours before departure, the Cypriot authorities have announced.

    Countries in the orange category are Belgium, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Sweden, Finland, Vatican, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Qatar, China (including Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan), Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Serbia.

    On the other hand, according to the weekly updated epidemiological assessment, travellers coming from Estonia and Lebanon will be obliged to pass additional entry conditions because these are now considered high-risk countries and they are included on the red list.

    Moreover, all passengers coming from the countries in the red category are required to present a negative test certificate showing that the passenger has been tested for COVID-19 within the last 72 hours since leaving the country of departure and they have to be tested again upon arrival.

    In addition to the newly added countries, the red countries include France, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Andorra, Monaco, San Marino, Switzerland, Iceland, Azerbaijan, Egypt, Albania, Armenia, Georgia, the United Arab Emirates, the United States, United Kingdom, Japan, Israel, Kuwait, Belarus, Montenegro, Moldova, Brunei, South Korea, Ukraine, Russia.

    Izvor: BIZlife

    Foto: BIZLife

    What's your reaction?

    Ostavite komentar

    Vaša adresa e-pošte neće biti objavljena. Neophodna polja su označena *

    developed by Premium Factory. | Copyright © 2020 | Sva prava zadržana.